top of page
Contact us

office@lifewirral.com

Tel:  0151 705 7431

126 Victoria Road, New Brighton, Wallasey, CH45 9LD

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
LIFE Wirral

office@lifewirral.com    Tel: 0151 705 7431    126 Victoria Road, New Brighton, Wallasey, CH45 9LD

© 2024 LIFE Wirral - Company number: 11800180 - Website Design by Alt-Click Studio

Term

Dates

An overview of our term dates, half-term's and seasonal holidays. Subject to change.
 

School Starts 8:45am

School Finishes 3:15pm

Summer

Term

2023

Open

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

UK Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

UK Bank Holiday

Monday 8 May 2023

Open

Monday 5 June to Wednesday 19 July (1:30pm Finish)

Half-Term

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Inset Day

22 June 2023

Spring

Term

2024

Open

Monday 26th February to Wednesday 27th March 2024

Inset Day

Thursday 28th March 2024

Spring Break (Closed)

Monday 1st April 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024 (Includes Easter bank holidays)

Open

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024

May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May to 31 May 2024

Summer

Term

2024

Open

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2024

Inset Day

Monday 22nd July 2024

Autumn

Term

2024/ 2025

Inset Day

Monday 2nd September 

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Open

Wednesday 4th September

Close

Friday 25th October

October Half-Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Open

Monday 4th November

Close

Wednesday 18th December (1:15pm finish)

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 19th December to Monday 6th January

Spring

Term

2025

Inset Day

Monday 6th January

Open

Tuesday 7th January

Close

Friday 14th February

Half Term

Monday 16th February to Friday 21st February

Open

Monday 24th February

Close

Friday 4th April

Spring Break

Friday 4th April to Tuesday 22nd April 

(includes Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Summer

Term

2025

Inset Day

Tuesday 22nd April

Open

Wednesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May

Close

Friday 23rd May

Half Term

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Inset Day

Monday 2nd June

Open

Tuesday 3rd June

Close

Friday 18th July (1:15pm finish)

Spring Term 2024 - - -

 

Open

Monday 26th February to Wednesday 27th March 2024

Inset Day

Thursday 28th March 2024

Spring Break (Closed)

Monday 01st April 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024 (Includes Easter bank holidays)

Open

Monday 15th April to
Friday 24th May 2024

May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May
to 31 May 2024

  

Summer Term 2024 - - -

Open

Monday 3rd June to
Monday 22 July 2024

Inset Day

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Autumn Term 2024/2025 - - -  

Inset Day

Monday 2nd September 

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Open

Wednesday 4th September

Close

Friday 25th October

October Half-Term

Monday 28th October
to Friday 1st November

Open

Monday 4th November

Close

Wednesday 18th December (1:15pm finish)

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 19th December
to Monday 6th January

Spring Term 2025 - - -

 

Inset Day

Monday 6th January

Open

Tuesday 7th January

Close

Friday 14th February

Half Term

Monday 16th February
to Friday 21st February

Open

Monday 24th February

Close

Friday 4th April

Spring Break

Friday 4th April to
Tuesday 22nd April 

(includes Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Summer Term 2025 - - -

Inset Day

Tuesday 22nd April

Open

Wednesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May

Close

Friday 23rd May

Half Term

Monday 26th May
to Friday 30th May

Inset Day

Monday 2nd June

Open

Tuesday 3rd June

Close

Friday 18th July (1:15pm finish)

bottom of page